Transfer Student Achievement Advisory Board

Michelle Lopez, M.A., Assistant Dean, DAESA

Jezyle Diez, former transfer student, current graduate student

Dr. Martha Enciso, Associate Director, Weber Honors College

Dr. Rey Monzon, Director, Research and Assessment

Marisa Reynoso, M.A., Assistant Director, College of Sciences, Student Success Center

Dr. James Tarbox, Executive Director, Career Services

Jaye Van Kirk, Professor of Psychology, School of Social/Behavioral Sciences & Multicultural Studies, San Diego Mesa College